some people work for the same organisations all their work life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

For some people, working in the same industry or organisation throughout their life is better than altering their job while the rest of them think about changing their profession all the time. Personally, changing jobs can provide many advantages and opportunities to individuals. To start with people who work in the same workplaces all their life, Starting over their new job in their old age might be thorny and earn less money than previous. Thus, they commonly feel a sense of security and also satisfaction in their current company. For instance, the research indicates that employees who work more than about 20 years are prone to keep working in their current profession. Furthermore, new environments, which is the second reason why individuals are still there, bring them a number of depression due to the altering of the organization. Commonly, people are always afraid of adapting to unfamiliar environments and new communities. However, Some communities believed that changing professions came with many opportunities which changed their life forever. Firstly, Most populations are eager to challenge their skills in order to increase work opportunities and improve creativity and capability. Nevertheless, Organisation can not provide them with the ability to do that due to lack of management so employees tend to apply to other companies rather than keep working in this company. Moreover, workplace satisfaction, for example, culture in the workplace and fellowship bonds, is the second greatest factor that can affect their changing job. In conclusion, Although there are positive outcomes working in one organisation, employees can obtain more experience and increase wide ranges of ability in other companies.