many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true to say that many fabricated meal and liquid products consist and f greater level of carbohydrate which lead to serious health issues to improve this situation this type of products should be made more lavish to inspire civilization to absorb less suger. I firmly differ with suggested viewpoint. My preference is justified further. The principal argument I shall put forth is that it can affect the productivity of manufacturing unit. If the price is increased of assembled products which may forced to people to less purchase and less eat outside food so it's a mass problem for trade and business. Too add to the mentioned point it is also obstacles for those who are depends on pre cooked food. One example is mostly for single person that they devour meals from already cooked food if amount of this product is rise than it not affordable for daily basis. However it should not be overlooked that nowadays people are rely on such type of food that made from atrocious materials and it is very disastrous for their health therefore food and drugs department should escalation the cost and of this content of food to stop society using constructed foodstuff. To close the discussion it can be eventually commented that boost in the price of sugary product to encourage person to eat less sugar. I believe that the price should not be increased but the person itself should reduce to eat higher level of sugar food.