University education should be restricted to the very best academic students, rather than being available to a large proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tertiary education is a good foundation that people of any age should have in this globalized world that becomes more vital. Without a doubt, I completely disagree that university study should be limited to a specific group of humanity. In the present century, everyone should be treated equally in the standard level of education. Disparate statuses which benefit families differently becomes a huge impact on receiving a quality education. While it might be argued that a high level of education is better in restriction for a specific group of students, the truth is everyone should have another opportunity to enter the university. For example, having a test mask to select a fitting qualification. Apparently, there is another benefit which is diverse skills. People in both youth and adults should be supported by the government to access university learning. Furthermore, having technical knowledge and high-level skills significantly build up their quality of life and lead to economic development. The last reason that tertiary learning should be freely accessed is globalization and more technology. It could be argued that having a skilful person is better than having no study because our world is fast developing, especially in the digital world, so everyone should be ready to improve themselves to follow the present trend. To sum up, I definitely disagree that schooling should be restricted. From various benefits which are numerous skills and knowledge, more technology used and equality in the quality of discipline could bring new opportunities to community and society to be better and improve in the future.