In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays many companies utilise advertising to show off the features of their new products and draw the attention of customers. However, is emphasized information about products reliable? The following paragraphs going to answer this question. In the contemporary world, the majority of enterprises are doing their best in order to overcome each other in producing new products with unique futures and low prices. Consequently, companies are addressing TV and Social media to advertise their merchandise. It is a reasonable action by their side because when people have an extensive variety of choices, It is difficult to select the proper product. Therefore, presenting the new commodities to the public through advertising is the best way for organizations. For instance, since newspapers and magazines are not predominant anymore when average individuals are following their daily routine, they may face up the ads in the street, on public transport, on TV, on the internet and of course on social media. On the other hand, from the perspective of customers, advertisement has considerable negative impacts on society. Firstly, when commercial companies are concentrated on presenting new futures of the product, they may neglect the quality. Secondly, when organizations brought advertising to the level of competition, they overuse the extra information unnecessarily. Accordingly, customers lose trust in all companies despite among them there many honest companies. To sum it up, in many cases the advertisement is overused and it is leading to misguidedness of the costumers. Hence, I am sure that presenting the products through the advertisement is a negative development.