Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, one of the major concerned regards the environment, and the relative issue. People have very different opinions in preventions terms, some believe that is unnecessary to adopt measurements, it would be better to learn the way to live with it. In this essay, I will give both reasons and examples to support my disagreement with the aforementioned statement. Foremost, every single citizen can do the difference. Through the engagement, everyday people can learn solutions to decrease their pollution impact on the planet. Activities can, in addition, provide to enhance life quality. Choose, such as shift the car use to the bike one, could be a practical example of human-environment improvement. Even more, the waste stockage in the base of materials can lead to the production of more recycled goods, and, consequently, decreased no-renewable energy use. On the other hand, it needs to consider a bigger polluter, companies. Through their productions, businesses cause the planet considerable energy use and pollution in the air, sea, and lands. The amount of energy used and pollution released is increasing in a dramatic way. Adopting renewable solutions, for example, solar panels consumption can be decreased, and also on the economic company side, there will be benefits. Government, thus, could impose taxes on certain company polluters in order to encourage the adoption of a new system of production. They will be prone to prefer the “ green way ” rather than the other one. In conclusion, climate change is a problem that needs to be reduced, or even better solved. In everyday actions, people and company can drive into a greener and fresher world.