in many countries children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, obesity and unhealthiness of children is one of the controversial topics that are discussing often. Most of the dwellers believe that, governments should take responsibility for this. However, I totally disagree with this statement and I am going to describe some points in my essay. First of all, children are closer to their parents they spend most of their time with family members, so that parents have to control their diet and daily consumption of foods. Because of this, elders can provide them with more healthier food rather than junk foods. For example, every day we can see television and Instagram advertisements which are showing unhealthy foods. After seeing these kind of videos, children are interested in consuming these types of foods and ask their parents about it. Nevertheless, parents should explain the harm of these sustenances and direct them proper diet habits from the childhood. In addition, the child have to do more physical activities such as running, swimming or walking that help to digest easily and also each country has parks and tracks for children. Moreover, these activities can help the blood circulation and mental health of the child, since parts of body will work physically and actively. Furthermore, if parents can control child's daily physical exercises, it will be beneficial for their health forever. In conclusion, by given points above, we can realize that, the main responsibility of child health depends on the direction of parents but except from government's relativity.