Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of University education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

education is key to success and it not only provides knowledge but also thaught value of life. nowadays, education is considered as key to jobs, whille others perspective is it promote better community.so we can discuss about both value of knowledge in this essay. once knowledge can be recogonised recognized through their achievement in their education and it helps to get good career in their life. for example, a person who want to become doctor has to obtain medical degree to meet requirements for a professional doctor. so they can have good profession and decent salary for living. education is the basic conditon to get a sufficient position in the job world. However, Education has to teach moral values and social benefits for him and a country. social skills are necessary to drive country nations economy and well being of people. for example institutions has to teach team leading, social wellbeing and communicative skills. for example many top notch companies employees have friendly environmental workplaces and inside sports to relax, babysitter areas working parents. thus it effectively increase workforce power and maintain healthy environment around their labours. In conclusion, based on both the point of view, education should teach both social value and knowledge to become professionals and build betterment of their life