Some people think that public health is the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

When the question regarding health is discussed there are divided opinion. A group of people regard that social well being is the priority of authority; whereas a few others claim that society should be in control for their personal health. Prior to my opinion both the view would be discussed. Discussing the former opinion the supporter explain that To begin with administration should arrange social health clubs. With this people can aware about excercises exercise and mental or physical health through which they will join organization of health and can improve their overall fitness. Moreover they can appoint central health officer into suburb that it will go door to door for checking of family strength and collect data. After that government should take some steps in order to improve public health. On the flip side those who defend the latter view claim that. Firstly the person should eat healthy diet. This is to say that if the individual do not control their eating habits of that it will be resulted into serious illnesses and other disease such as obesity Diabetes. Secondly they might be check-up regular to f their health and take advice from experts as well as do as per suggestions of proficient doctor. Nowadays people are become aware about their fitness and doing exercises and going to gym. To sum up and offer my position I support second view than the former one. It is their own body and they should take care of it by consume healthy meals along with doing regular efforts for upgrade their general physical health.