SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

In this modern scenario,the topic of health issues is controversial.a proportion of society ruminates that it is a waste of time to care about a nutritious food and gymnastics.I completely disaccord with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,in my perspective, health is very imperative in everyone's life because without proper health we can not get sucess in our entity.these days,many individuals do not indulge in physical activities due to their busy schedules. consequently,they might have suffered with diseases. moreover,some multitudes feel that it takes time to inculcate with gymnastics and diet as they ruminate that these activities involved in high income with more time,so they are not interested to go to the fitness centre. for instance,in this modern busy era,many people are doing jobs with involving in more hours and take high risks, therefore they consider that diet and exercise are not manadatory to maintain a well-being. On another hand,nowadays,many people are becoming idle as they are habituated to use electronic gizmos such as phones and laptops. as a result,they stayed glued with social media continuously. thus,multitudes are getting fat because they do not do physical activities. consequently,they will lead to diseases such as weight gain and obesity. furthermore,due to the advancement of technology,many people are doing jobs just sitting at homes through electronic devices, then it leads to health related problems. for example,according to the world health organisation,60% of people suffering with weight gain problems due to the lack of exercises. To conclude, firstly, health is very important tool to achieve our goals, therefore everyone spends little amount of time to do physical activities,in order to every citizen inhabit with good health.