Water is a natural source that should always be free. Government should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is considered that being a gifted resource from nature water should be available at no cost so few claim that authorities should prohibit the sale of bottles that carries water. Even I ponder the same. The predominant reason for this is plastic is non-biodegradable material that causes litter and waste to nature consequently degradation in the environment. Therefore,It destroys the natural environment and causes more species to be extinct. Along with this, it causes health issues.As plastic comes in contact with the sun rays releases residues that are harmful to mankind. Chemicals Released from plastic cause chronic diseases such as cancer. Besides this, not everyone can afford the cost of bottled water as it is difficult for the poor sections of society to purchase bottled water. On the flip,side an array of society believes that there will be adverse effects on the states‘ economy as a plastic industry will lose upon restriction of selling the bottled water, for instance,factories that make this kind of water provide a wide range of job opportunities, thus it helps a lot of employees to finance their expenses. If the government banned bottled water, a lot of factories would shut down and a considerable number of workers would lose their jobs. The rate of unemployment would increase. Not only this but also It would be difficult to carry water during the travelling time. Thus, a ban on bottled water will bring inconvenience to people. To conclude, although it is claimed by many that putting restrictions on bottled water will affect the economic health of humans is more instrumental, Therefore, authorities should forbid the sale of bottled drinks.