Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often said that the main requirements of the stage of a kid's growth depend on the habits of the parents. Nevertheless, the issue is not entirely straightforward, because some people believe that other cases such as television and friends cause the priority. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, firstly, children grow up watching their parents ' behaviour, since they were born. Therefore, this can affect children's personality, for example, if the mother used to pray every night, the sons or daughters would become the same conduct, which means that they are also religious persons. Secondly, seniors are the role models of every youngster, thus the juniors will imitate the habits of the elders that are also possible negative things such as swearing. Subsequently, the important reason is that parents are the first and last teachers, who teach the way of eating, speaking and so on, throughout the stages of the growth of infants. By contrast, the opponents of this viewpoint out the fact that not all children live in a situation because some are orphans whose parents are passed away since they were young. Consequently, babies depend on watching television to use their time. For example, the movie such as scientific impacts the mind of a person, meaning that a baby aims his ambition to be a scientist. In addition, classmates or schoolmates are the most significant authority of the reasons of the changing habits.The example can be seen in kindergarten where it has different types of humans.As, if one of the kids had toys like a Barbie doll, another girl would also want such dolls. Accordingly, the environmental conditions where the people resided can be the main features of humans' future, for instance, generally speaking, the youth who lived at the academic surroundings will become the highest level in education, similarly, doctors, engineers and nurses. In summary, it seems advisable that the child's development depends on countless circumstances, including the teaching methods and the personality of the fathers and mothers, plus it also hangs on the stages of the infant's growing period like the series they watch, this was followed by the things they see in their environment.