The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The increase in the amount of online shopping cannot be overlooked. Many believe that we are rapidly approaching the situation where all the shops no matter how extensive they are will shut down. I want to demonstrate my point of view and indicate why I think it is a correct statement. Firstly, online shops like Amazon, offer prizes and discounts that are unbeatable for small stores and they do not have a chance against these enormous companies. In, the fact these prizes are noticeable and significant so far that the customers tend to wait for their product to receive rather than buy it from the stores in their hometown. On the other hand, online shopping platforms give you a comprehensive range of products that is not practical in any physical place. For,instance if you want to buy a laptop, you will have thousands of options on these sites and you can even read the comparisons which are extremely helpful., Also they are developing their delivering system and, you can easily see the improvement in the mentioned issue in the last few years. In addition, you can read the customers’ experience and opinion which can help you choose the best item. In conclusion, online shopping is progressively growing due to many functional reasons. I believe that we will see a significant rise in their popularity in the near future., Obviously some stores will continue working based on the products or services that they offer but, most of them will defeat and lose their business to these massive online shopping stores.