every year several languages die out .some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. ti what extent do you agree or dissagree with this opinion?

In this modern scenario,everyone habituated to learn new speeches because it is very imperative in this competition world, therfore some languages has been disappearing day by day,but a proportion of society ruminates that it is not necessary because they can inhabit with tongues what they know, however I disaccord with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are numerous benefits of having bilingual. first and foremost,individuals can go anywhere in the global without language barriers. consequently,they will establish new harmonious relationships with others. secondly,having multiple languages not only enable introduce new people but also ensure to access about the culture,food choices and how they are residing. moreover,there is also one advantage is that we can commute to other regions for the tour regardless of language barriers. for instance,many individuals prefer to travel other nations for the amusement and it can also be called as trip to overseas,so bilingual facilitates many opportunities for the public in terms of enjoyment and realtionship. On another hand,nowadays,studying in a foreign country become common for all scholars,but it will be easier when people come to know about that particular country language. for example,these days,the number of people prefer to move abroad for their higher education, then they must have to know about another language. although there are ample merits,there are also some drawbacks.the main disadvantage is that fist language can be disappeared as multitudes are interested to get another speech. To conclude,every coin has both sides.In my perspective,bilingual is vital to communicate with different people as well as having multiple languages can bring enjoyment in everyone's life,but first language is also an imperative.