Compared to the past, more younger adults take medications for degenerative diseases. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, a larger number of younger adults take medicine to overcome degenerative diseases.There are some reasons why this is happening and tangible examples can prove these reasons. First of all, processed food is getting more common among families as their daily nutritional share than before.The incessant roar of modern living has made almost everyone too busy to have time to make homemade dishes which restrict their bodies from receiving vitamins and minerals necessary to stay healthy. Furthermore, many chemical artificial flavours and preservatives are added to these kinds of food to make them delicious and last_longer that is one of the most important reasons for degenerative diseases along with lack of essential vitamins and minerals. For instance, young students who live in another city far from their hometown to study in university prefer to eat fast food in chained restaurants rather than complimentary meals at their dorms. This weakens their immune system and makes them ready for such diseases. On the other hand, air pollution is another tangible reason for degenerative diseases. pollution has been recognised as a reason for cancer and other long term illnesses. Besides, as more people are moving from rural areas to large cities in search of a better, more and more people are exposed to this type of pollution. Again, this can result in a weak immunity leading to unknown diseases as well as degenerative ones. For example, a taxi driver who drives in a special line downtown breaths pollution in his lounges over and over again every day, so there is no doubt why the number of younger people being infected with such diseases is increasing. In conclusion, several reasons are behind progress in degenerative diseases in modern life these days. in this,essay some examples are also provided to make these reasons more tangible for the reader.