An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in devolped countries. What problems does this the cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Today, many positions such as medics and school tutors are moving away to work in other countries because they can not earn enough money due to the economic country position. In this essay, I will explain the impact of this problem and the solutions that could be adopted. Foremost, the increment of brain-drain from developing to developed countries is becoming a serious problem, because there is not enough people who can work, consequently a decrement of life quality. For example the presences of qualify teachers allow students to learn subjects and education, is necessary for theme to be in contact with tutors in order to achieve literacy, and develop skills to became good citizens. In addition positions such as medic have a great impact for healthiness of the locals. If the number of doctors is not enough to cover the shift, for instance, many children can not receive medicines and cures on time. This may result dengerous situations for the developing countries. However, governments could help by investments to encorage employees to stay. Throw helps, such as investment in human resources or facilities, government can create another kind of work's environment where the people are evaluated for theire impact of theire job have in the society. Investments in this fields could make the difference in order to encourage people to work even if their salaries are not reaching those of the developed countries. In conclusion, work place in Western countries such as schools and hospitals need more and more people. To prevent the lackness of people in significant fields governments should encourage employees by economic helps to do not leave the country.