Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people say that, music is a great way to connect people of different cultures and ages together, Personally I agree with this point because music is the language of love, and love can connect and bring people together. Music and melody are both interconnected, lyrics might have some meanings but melody and music don't, for,instance one video on youtube, named "Baby Shark" got 2 billion views from all over the world, my nephew who doesn't speak or understands English, but whenever i am with him he requests me to play that specific video every time he meets me, this way he gets connected with children from all over the world, who're in love with its tone and music. Similarly, adults from different cultures and ages also get connected through music, for example, whenever an Indian or Pakistani singer is invited to an international concert, thousands of Pakistani and Indian's get together for that concert, to enjoy music, where they enjoy music and make new friends. Music is also used by politicians to highlight their political campaign, and their political moto, for example whenever there are elections in Pakistan or India, different political parties hire some famous singers just to attract people's attention and to gain some votes, However, music should not be used for negative purposes. In conclusion, music is being used all over the world to connect different communities all over the world, and in the apply future newly invented instruments will also be used to bring people together.