Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

Education is one of the important factor for becoming a successful person. In many developing countries, building capacity for the individual is one of the strategic plans for improving the quality of life and decrease the manpower budget. In capitalism, the development of each country need to concern more to the opportunities to save the financial and improve the efficacy of the system. There are many methods for sorting the materials or the way to drive the policies as the strategy. As the world were disrupted by technology and digital items, it is so important to reach out solutions with the proper planning. The importance of learning improvement could develop people more knowledge, skill and efficacy. When they attend the classroom, they could exchange their ideas and experiences, however, we should learn from the lessons in the past. The most suitable literacy might not be predictable, that is why we need to start brain storming and creating for evaluation in each schooling scheme. In conclusion, it is really relevant to plan for education improvement as the first priority of citizen development method. The educator or experts should study the research and try out the functional methods for the future of our nation. Especially, the teaching and learning methods could improve the individual, their community and their well-being for sustainable development.