In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

A school of public thought, most of the people are eager to learn about the history of that homeland and place, where they are going to live in or staying there. the essay will elaborate on the reasons for the questions on the property and the ways to find their answers. First of all, it is common human behaviour to ask questions about the estate and property's previous owner, building materials and history more related to that area or place. For instance, before buying the home, most of the family research about that deal more deeply from Google map, neighbour and the property advisers to get the knowledge of the owner, estate previously used as, and location. The motive of the cross-questions is to satisfy their own quarries, as some might be afraid, if it used as a graveyard as the fear of ghosts. Another reason, is to fulfil the sense of safety and security or to be familiar with the living estate. For examples, the crowd live in the flats with having eight or nine floors and diversity of culture in the same place. They might feel uncomfortable before well known about the families and neighbours with they are going to share some areas such as, parks, swimming pool and garage. To get an ensure about an environment and the locality.one can survive easily without being afraid of them losing anything. To conclude, these are the human behaviour as well as to keep secure this is most common things to put in the mind. To resolve these, google maps, the close population living in that area and the ownership of that region is the most relevant source of answers.