People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services ?

In this era, online language translation applications such as google translate or duolingo can be accessed easily and fastly. This essay will be discuss how translation apps more present unfavorable value compared to its favorable value, especially on the long term First of all, online language translation apps will be helpful to people who want to understand a new language instantly. Since the ease of access translation apps only on through mobile phones makes people get information about language that they can not understand. For instance, translation apps are useful to tourists who travel to a country or a region. Second of all, the people who use the application too frequently will become lazy to look for new words in which it makes people not improve their language skills for a long term. Therefore, translation apps are strongly not recommended for students who want to learn new languages. In addition, the disadvantage of using online translation apps is sometimes the translation of language will give a misperception, because the apps only translate a text, sentences, or complex sentences without involved context. To sum up, the benefit of online translation apps makes people understand language easily; however the translation apps are not recommended for people who can learn new skill language. Moreover, the translation apps give more disadvantages than its advantages.