home schooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in modern society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this contemporary epoch, where multifarious technological devices have become major part of modern schooling to privide better education to students; I personally believe that adopting the traditional form of teaching from past is not awise wise idea.In this essay, I wil discuss my viewpoint with suitable illustrations in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are ample of reasons why people tend to study at home in ancient times. First and foremost,at that time,most of countries were not developed and there were fewer number of schools and colleges available only in big cities. Since majority of people were doing labour work so they were not interested in getting education. And fewer of them who were interested had not other option except home schooling. Thus, this trend started because of lack of educational facilities. In contrast, in this fierce-competition era, education has become indispensable part of human life.without it a person cannot survive in this high- tech world. In the development of any nation education plays vital role. Therefore, in this modern world.countless schools,colleges and universities are established in each corner of country. Moreover, all these institutions are well- equipped with the modern technology gadgets like computers, printers, lab materials and so on. By learning at schools not only student's educational level but also other abilities such as cooperation, discipline, management, leadership are also impproved. For instance - It is revealed by the survey conducted by 'The Tribune' magazine that due to modern education system, there is substantial surge is observed in the growth of developing countries as compared to past. In conclusion,I am completely agree with given notion because it is impossible for governments to provide quality education with high- tech facilities to each learner at home. In contrast, modern education system provides thousand number of students accessibility to these resources at same time, that leads individuals lives towards an impressive growth trajectory.