Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Acquiring knowledge virtually has become extremely popular in the present times. While many individuals believe that there are various advantages and might overtake traditional learning in the future, a sizeable group thinks that the traditional method cannot be replaced. I believe that the use of the classroom might reduce, but it cannot be replaced. This essay will discuss both views and substantiate my view in the course of the essay. To commence with, virtual learning is widely implemented because it is convenient and cost-effective. It provides us with the opportunity to obtain an education without the hassle of travelling. Students, for instance, can attend classes at the comfort of their home, resulting in saving time that might have been spent on commuting in the past. Similarly, learning online can also be considered cost-efficient. Instead of spending an immense amount of college funds, we can attain the same level of qualifications at a cheaper price as it does not involve infrastructure. On the contrary, traditional learning offers guided learning and hands-on experience l. Classroom teaching practices assist students in obtaining better study skills, such as organising and gathering reliable information due to constant interaction with the teacher, resulting in improved academic achievement. In addition, it helps in gaining practical knowledge through sessions in laboratories that are not a part of digital practices. For example, pupils are provided with constant guidance during face to face teaching along with acquiring real-time experience. In conclusion, although online classes might seem beneficial in terms of convenience together with being budget-friendly, classroom education. Therefore, I think that face-to-face classes are not replaceable.