Nowadays more people have consumer goods like refrigerator and washing machines. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Clear goals of my future career have made me quite motivated, ambicious and hardworking. I am always energetic and eager to become a competent manager and I feel ready for the hard work I am going to face. I am decisive strong-willed industrious person and I absolutely positive that Canada and Humber College is a perfect fit for me. In conclusion I should say that in Russia the importance of business management is growing and becoming more valuable and demanded. Expert claim that this trend will ne insisting, hence the professions sales representatives, data analysts, client services managers, marketing and busienss managers expected to be in great demand in the coming years. This is due to the growing number of small and large enterprises which are loooking for perspective and young specialists. The enterpreneurial industry in Russia has a plenty of perspectives, so I will be able to apply the knowledge and skills I will recieve back here in my country. I will do my best to become worthy asset to the university and look foward to use the gained experience in real work back here.