Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behaviour. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

Many opine that for good behaviours,children should be encouraged by prizes However,some people claim that they should be punished for conducting unsuitable treatments. From my point of view,I believe that punishment is a dangerous attitude for a child and rewarding should be increased. Firstly,in my opinion,recompensing offspring as a result of performing suitable behaviours is a good idea. For example,in most developed countries around the world where we can see standard methods in educational centres,teachers habitually reward students when they get a high band score in an examination. This could rise enthusiasm to study hard and become successful in most subjects especially,those which are difficult to grasp. This also would generate a circumstance to encourage other pupils to conduct their projects constructively. Therefore, this makes it clear rewarding can be a good starting point in different methods that children should perform. By contrast, others believe that punishment is an appropriate way to stop bad treatments. For instance,a child may decide to make anarchy in class and managers regularly minimise the risk of this activity by punishing. These people claim that when something bothers an offspring,the repetition of it will be disappointed. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies. All things considered,I personally believe punishing can not be effective. This operation should be halted. It is predicted that to replace punishment with prizes the number of successful children will be rose in the near future.