Online, people write product reviews and opinions about services. Is it a good thing or bad thing?

With the advancement of science and technology, communities either rate a product or service besides it they also give their personal observation. However,I firmly opine it is a positive activity. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit of the online review and suggestion is that it not only enhances the customer knowledge but also it provides the economic advantage that will urge the buyer to look after the review of products before actually buying the item. For example,a person who is reviewing the object is aware of its usage. Therefore,In spite of,its benefits the individual will also provide the paramount information about its cons that will help an individual to decide whether to buy an output or not rather than purchasing before and then neglecting.As the result, the public could save a hefty amount of amount that they would have to spend on the item without getting aware of its relevance in their life. In addition to it,fake marketing tools are used by organisations to promote their products as well as to swiftly elevate their sales. Subsequently,there are possibilities that an individual could trap in their words and could lose their hard earning by investing in some wrong object. For instance,a person giving a review talking about the services he/she received can create alertness in a potential customer. Consequently,communication done by society through social media platforms is the only means by which a person gets aware of the uncertainties that they could face while receiving a service. In conclusion, Although,a commodity or a service a potential customer is buying in future is a matter of concern. Hence,individuals can protect themselves from the inappropriate information communicated by the companies.By looking at not only the reviews of the product but also the opinion was given by the denizens related to its services.