In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between citles. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, utilisation of pubic transport has rapidly increased. The debated view focuses on people pondering that spending large amount of money on new railway tracks should be boomed. I believe that former view has more favorable side. Both the aspects along with my point of view are explained in the following paragraphs. On one hand, there are several reasons behind improving railway lines between mega Cities. First and foremost, if government spends on making railway tracks it will be very beneficial for numerous civilians because job handed people use transportation services on daily basis. So, time will reduce and get more leisure time to spare on effective activities. Moreover, humankind acquire lots of new facilities and obtain better services comparitively. Dor example, in the past there were not enough trains between Mumbai and Delhi but in present there are en number of trains which are available on various timings. Eventually, layman finds it very useful and also effective steps taken by authorities are helpful upto to some extent. On the other hand, there are two sides of a coin. Firstly, there are ample of services which are not upto the mark at many places in India. Therefore, people are suffering from various kind of transportation problem. For instance, in the rural area bus services as well as train services are not available so government should look upon this serious matters. Secondly, rural people can't afford cars and personal vehicles. Hence, they are always preferring public transport in order to improve the infrastructure and decrease the price of tickets. Lastly, spend more and more remuneration on current transportation because situation is very critical at some places.So, currently improve those and then go for new one. In my opinion, government should spend enough money on current public transportation because it is highly recommended services which everyone use in their daily life.Even sometimes it very challenging to find transportation services in difficult times. To conclude, this essay has been explored from both the sides with enough evidence which finally allows me to pen down and state that government should hire private companies for and provide enough Budget to improve means of transport for residents especially for commuters.