After being punished, many criminals continue to commit crimes. Why do some people commit crimes even after having been punished? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

It has been observed, numerous criminals keep committing crime even after severely punishment.I believe exploring the causes this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to help resolve it. Economic problems could partly account for criminals turning to crime even after they have been held in custody. Due to the fact that many criminals are unable to find a descned job with a good salary, they are more likely to commit a crime again. Many employers are unwilling to recruit criminals although they may have special skills and experiments. they believe that, criminals encourage aggrressive behaviour in the workplace and it has several adverse effects on efficiency of workers. in addition, they are really unreliable people and they are likely to rob things. To address this issue, governments can provide criminals with job opportunities. Sometimes government suffer from a lack of workforces in government own industries. Consequently, they can utilize the criminals in these sections. moreover, It can play a vital role in reducing crime rate in society. on the other hand, criminals should be severely punished if they commit crime again and authorities must enforce strict laws to rectify this situation. To conclude, even though not having a descend job contribute to committing crime among criminals, governments can remedy the situation. in my opinion,providing criminals with good work is a step in the right direction.