In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although humanity reached a big point in cultivation, huge amount of people still starves. The main purpose of this essay to explain why it happens and how to overcome this issue. Human achievements around the world has been reached by hardworking and they were mostly not related to poor people. Furthermore, that kind of people generally cannot gain food due to their financial condition. Nevertheless, that amount of agriculture usually may be aimed to be buried buyed by people who can let it themselves. For instance, a lot of vegetation grows in poor countries, but are exported to other rich countries, which often eat a lot and have a lot of money. However, some issues can be caused by country situation, like little amount of incomes or big taxes. It can lead to way of thinking of that people and force them save money more. Moreover, economic troubles also welcome to indigency. To get rid of poverty and hunger humanity could try to share food with indigent. Lack of people communication is only going to proceed that. Thus by basic knowledges in exportation and inportation information food can be delivered into even deserts. In addition, scientists knay coin new methods how to expand agriculture, instead of improving it at one location. This measures are probably the nost convenient and can be done briefly. Therefore for nane goverments government could be a good advice to donate some resources for dealing with that and it can reduce amount of hunger around the world. In conclusion, reasons of this issue are perhabs economic troubles and financial condition, which are considered as a huge obstacle. However, humanity can overcome with that, if they donate a bit and expand production of agriculture.