Today more people are travelling than ever before. why is this the case ? what are the benefits of traveling for the traveller .

In recent years, many publics have been decided to go to travel a lot than the past. There is no question that increasing the number of tourists is related to the development of transport and globalisation. This essay will identify why tourism has become popular and what are the advantages of travelling for the tourists. It is evident that the field of tourism have been developed along with the globalised world. After 1900, with transport and communication have thrived rapidly, the globalisation lead to many changes: the time that have to spend on the road have became shorten, the border line's meaning has been deteriorated and the efficiency of work has been increased. Since of its variations, individuals can get more lesiure time and money that they can spend more for their lives' value. Therefore, people have started to find the things, which they can improve lives quality. For these reasons, as the time goes by, individuals invest on tourism remarkably than before. As travelling has became famous to the public, many scholars pronounced about benefits of travelling. First, travellers can get a lot of knowledges while they are travelling, seeing meaningful artworks and monuments around the world. Second, They can expanded their horizons by interacitng many people who have various nations and cultures. Lastly, They can escape boring everyday by facing exotic view, thus tourists can get an energy for living. In conclusion, globalization is the cause of the expanding travel nowadays. Plus, growing the fields of tourism gives many benefits to traveller such as broader knowledge, wider views, and life energy via going to unfamiliar place.