Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's modern world to earn money family go to other countries. Few people believe it creates a bad impact on kids whereas some do not. However, it is challenging for the person to adapt to a new place while I disagree that moving will affect a child's development. Firstly, kids are more prone to adapting to new cultures, places and situations. They have the capability to make friends easily and they manage to develop new ideas more quickly than adults. For instance, if a kid has to move with the parent from a developing country to a developed country. It is not only beneficial for kids overall development but also nurture new skills. Moreover, different cultures and traditions will also increase knowledge. Secondly, nowadays the world is becoming globalized. No matter what is our ethnicity, we can be successful. Likewise, many businesses are done abroad are making people richer. There are many international companies who are recruiting new families for communicating and transporting goods. Furthermore, the family can work and be connected due to our high tech technology easily. Friends and families can be connected via Facebook, Whatsapp. On contrary, moving with family to a different country is stressful. Children are separated from their grandparents. Sometimes it takes time to adapt to the new culture even though the state is well developed. To conclude, I agree with the fact that moving to another place can not only give new experiences but also gives opportunities for the kids as well. Although, the family can face a situation of being alone without their relatives which can be stressful.