Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In 21st century there are many individuals that are arguing about punishment for those who is talking by phone in overcrowded or civil places. As for me, it is unclear why people are taking this activity as a negative threat. These conversations may be vital for the person who is speaking or the fact that it is not forbidden in the most countries. In the following paragraphs I will examine 2 supporting allegations that will clarify why public telephone talk will exist. As a matter of fact, articulating in public places are not disallowed by the law. Thus, it is possible for you to have a conversation outside where all people have access to. However, there are some public places where you are required to turn off your phone or leave it in special place. For instance, it can be mosque where people are praying for God. Since, this area tends to act as a bridge between religious part of society, phones and personal stuff will be stored in special room. On the other hand, it is known that all these calls are not made to irritate or disrespect people around. For the most of the time it is distinct conversations with different content as a result they can be whether significant or pointless. For instance, my mom had constantly been phoning me during 7th grade. The reason for this was a worry of parent, now imagine what would happen if I did not pick the phone. Mother would worry every single day just because she did not know where am I and when I will arrive. To sum it up, I am more likely to be on the side of those who is against the idea about prohibitions of conversations via mobile devices in the public areas. In defense for this I have written that there could possibly be some important issues that needs to be solved immediately, thus mobile phone will be flexible in this situation.