Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to say that, in today’s modern world, people are more likely to become successful at young ages. This, henceforth, builds pressure on other young generations. Consequently, they put plenty of effort into work and fail to take care of other aspects of their life lifes. In the following paragraphs, both causes of these topics and some sensible solutions will be discussed in details. Attempting to have a prosperous life, with high social status and be cognized from the overall public, make young people put ultimate efficiencies on business parts. People are willing to work hard all day and night, undermining their heaths in both mind and body, to deliver the foremost result for companies thinking that these performances will enhance the chance for them to get promoted or earned rewards. Consequently, they will have no time to look after other parts of life such as relationships and their health. These problems can be solved by many effective solutions. Workers need to strike a proper balance between working life and personal life. They should prioritize the primary things that need to be done over others. Furthermore, making a daily life schedule and following it strictly will help create a routine cycle and allocate your time in proper amount for each sector. To demonstrate, you should contribute one hour per day to exercise to keep healthy. In conclusion, most of the reasons that people tend to focus solely on working are goal to achieve career path advancement and earn a high income to support their families. Thus they, sometimes, fail to take care of other things. Doing everything in routine and creating a timetable are sensible solutions that can help alleviate these problems.