Once children start school,teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Who influences more to children,parents, teachers or friends is the most debated statement after they start going to school over all the forums on social media sites.some people are of opinion that teachers have a major share in shaping their intellectual and social development and I agree on a bigger part of it as it works in real life for the majority of students after getting into school. After starting school students obey,appreciate and follow their mentors in each and every field and subject and try to be one of them.On the number of,instances teachers become their ideal to follow and students try to be like them, follow their idealogy throughout their life.On the other hands teachers also try to provide examples for students by matching their words and deads of life by following rules and regulations as well as being honest,trustworthy, hard-working and intelligent,keep updating for their knowledge horizons. Although parents and peers influence children's life their share remains on lower site than that of teachers.Parents at home have to shape children's social and spiritual backgrounds because they obey them in that aspects.Friends for the majority of instances guide children in personal habits and involvement in sports and other curricular activities because they go with the company of peers for such activities. To conclude in children's all directional development everyone contributes by providing support,guide and company but teachers outweigh among all by constantly remodelling and redirecting the children for their better and successful career ahead and making them better citizens and workers for the country.