Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people argue about violence from television and computer games would affect the society in different ways while others have the opposite idea that these factor can not have any significant effects on the behaviour of participants. The violent content which in every social media does affect people to an extreme level as it can motivates people to hurt others, that being said, it does not the originally have any intentions to hurt others, it motivates others. Though, the issuers must take measures about anything they put on television, such that they do not include extreme violence. Individuals do not have any plan on hurting others, but after watching some violent situations, then, they might trigger them into a thought to hurt other people. For example, a real life murder case involves two boys at very young ages, about 10 years old, a boy who was affected by a survival shooter game named "Free Fire", murdered his friend because he thought his friend can respawn like the characters in these game. On the other hand, currently, such violent video games are being played by millions of people around the world and most of them do not have thoughts or inflicted of harming Change the form of the verb harm show examples onto others. Due to the fact that they do not affect the society in a negative manner, just some of them but the harm done by these individuals is really extreme. However, if people are realise the downsides of such violent actions, they might raise awareness and learn from them to take their own protective solutions and be careful In conclusion, the violence scenery in the media does not so dangerous as people belived believe, rather, it affects the ones who are not normal, and it can gives those kinds of people more ideas that they might caused. Therefore, in my opinion, they are not so bad as most of people thought, they do not significantly affect the society