Most schools offer some type of physical education program to their students. Why physical education important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Physical study is provided to pupils in many schools. this program plays vital role for children based on their physical and mental well-being. As per my perspective, physical education programs should be mandatory in schools. To begin with, physical education is essential because of various factors. Firstly, such programs make children fit and healthy for instance, students who do physical work would be away from obesity and some other disease because their immune system will become sttong. along with that pupils will be able to focus on their studies with less absences because of sickness. moreover, physical games make kids active and remove their stress level. In addition, physical games make children away from electronic gadgets such as mobile, Computer and television. Therefore, it is apparent that physical education is vital for children On the other side, Physical education should be necessary for children rather than making it optional. Firstly, students learn teamwork and cooperation while playing with other mates which is very useful in every field of life. There are several jobs these days which require the person to be fit and strong along with intelligence. Furthermore, some student wants to make their career in the athletic field so physical education program will be able to help such students rather than wasting their time in non-interesting field because these days there are very less people who are available to guide students to choose their right field and to give directions due to which children suffer and end up choosing the wrong field. overall, Physical study plays an essential role in students life because it is helpful both physically and mentally due to which this subject should be required in schools.