As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that some people believe that fast food availability has become very easy with the state's development as many restaurants are continuously introduced that are supplying this food. Whilst acknowledging that there are some benefits, this essay will argue that the disadvantages are more than advantages. On the one hand, it is considered that developed countries and rich people do eat more unhealthy food. Consequently, they face many health issues as compared to those who are poor and cannot afford it. For instance, our rural population even though are poor, and they are not facilitated with the comforts of life, however, they are living a healthy life, and they are strong and have good immunity as compared to the urban population along with high qualifications and being rich are suffering from many diseases, such as diabetes, heart diseases and hypertension and many other due to, low immunity. Secondly, by eating ready-made cuisine people have become lazy and dull. For example, prior to, fast meal restaurants everyone was very creative and tried many healthy recipes at home consequent to, the dining rooms providing ready-made foodstuff. Therefore, no one is interested in cooking which had turned public indolent and dull. On the other hand, by eating fast meal individual enjoys different western cuisine tastes, for which they wish to go to those countries. Besides, fasf food is loved by children mostly and parents feel relaxed when their minor eat something without hesitation. One clear example is that majority of restaurants are mainly occupied by our young generation and they enjoy there with friends. In conclusion, although there are many disadvantages of eating fast food, it also has some advantages.