Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

There is a controversial statement over the subject that whether students should obtain some information related to food and how to make it or it is completely waste of time and they should put their time for more valuable subjects. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion. My opinion is also included. On the one hand, the majority of parents hold firmly to the belief that their children need to acquire some knowledge about cooking. This is mainly because, to be informed of the quality and ingredients of certain foods and try to persue a healthy eating habits. For example, instead of choosing fast foods and high-calorie meals and snacks, learn to prepare it by themselves. As a result, they can make a hamburger with high-quality ingredients and using healthy method like steaming or boiling to make the best out of it. On the other hand, others claim that there are a broad range of valuable studies regarding medicine, physics, mathematics which are far more necessary for people rather than cooking that should not underestimate them. For instance, they argue that students can easily buy ready-meals or their parents can bring healthy foods for them without bothering themselves to make food so that can save a lot of times for studying important subjects. In conclusion, Although some individuals encourage students to take part in cooking classes, others believe that it is a waste of time subject for them and their task is to persue things that are more vital.In my point of view both sides of the debates are true to some extent and we need to pay attention to every aspects of our life and knowing cooking is as valuable as studying mathematics.