Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

In the world, there are two groups of people. the first category of people like to move to somewhere, try new things and the second types of society prefer to do themselveses' trustable works. The following sentences, i will explain this 2 situation in two side. Talking about the first sort of people, they will be energetic and creative. They thinking creative in any situation, those people like to try new predmets presents, techniques and others, for instance, go to the new place, around the world travel, be opposite to the new challanges and other different things. Because, the atttitudes attitude of that people are suitable to invent new things, experiment that invention and from this use skillfully, in my view, those people are risk-taker and they are never afraid to bad and terrible condition. They are always ready to their destiny. Other type of the people is prefer to do themselves' sure. In my opinion, that species of the people do not like the risk, do not like the new challanges, with the most possible, they do not trust the luck. Those people trust only their reality, powerty power and knowing things or these types of people are people who love their lives very much, I think, that is why, they always like to go where they can see safety. In conclusion, in my opinion, the first category people's views is correct because, every people need to like and ready to the new challenge and only then, the life will be interesting for people.