Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In view of the booming technology, computers have been the fundamental tools in nowadays social. Thus, a controversial debate on whether introducing computers in classrooms and adding it into the curriculum. Still, some people consider that teaching relays on computers maybe risky to students. Hence, the pros and cons will be discussed followed by a personal opinion. To begin with, computers can make classes more efficient. As students usually have lots of paperwork, finding the correct paper may be time consuming and slowed the teaching process. Therefore, putting the work and notes in computers can save the time spend on finding. For example, students can search the key words to find the file or airdrop from others. This can improve the efficiency in class. On the contrary, computers may be a disturbance and result in over dependence. As some elderly teachers may not be familiar with electronic device, thus may take long time to figure out how to duel with it. Students may also rely on visual elements and be reluctant to read or learn in traditional way. For example, students can play video games or water TV shows more easily with computers Therefore, students may be less concentrate in class and be loose in study. In conclusion, although introduced computers into classrooms may be risky, it can still be an useful tools to improve the efficiency. Moreover, as the computer’s programs has been an vital step among lots of process and without it, the next generation may be hard to survive. Therefore, bring computers into school is important in my opinion.