Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some crowd are interested in trying new stuff like visiting new places or eating a variety of new dishes while others continue doing the same stuff that they are familiar with. In my opinion, population who keep similarity, do wrong because they lose the opportunity to enjoy life by trying new stuff, visiting sightseeing and tasting new foods. On the one hand, some nation like to try new places to visit that they have not been to just because they want to see or to try something especially new. For example, folk attend to new dangerous forests that have wild animals which can attack any time or lake that have crocodiles because they want to feel fear. They want to have new emotions by doing this kind of new journey and adventure. Some public also like to taste different types of food which they have never tried, to discover new tastes or when they hate the similar foods that they eat every time. On the other hand, most society like doing the same stuff, they like and do not want to change them. They do similar stuff because they are afraid of bad consequences that might come if they do something new. Another reason is that they enjoy stuff that they do, for,example they do not want to visit another place that they always go to and keep eating similar foods because they like them. In conclusion, public should do what they are adopted, if they love feeling new emotions every moment of their life they should attend new places where they can take these feelings. Keeping similarities is also good but not the best way of enjoying life.