Some people think young people are not suitable for important position in the government while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on the positions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ever-increasing number of young people working in the government, especially for the important position. It is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst others disagree and think it is unsuitable for the new generations to take these jobs. This essay agrees that younger generations are a good fit to work in important government employments. It is clear that young men and women are important workforces that help drive the economy and development of the country. The younger generations are open to changes. They usually give innovative approaches to solve problems whether it is big or small. New developments usually stem from new ideas and young individuals bring a lot of them to the table. If they are allowed to hold important positions in political places then many positive advancements will be made that we can foresee. The young communities want to change the world for the better. They are usually aware of the issues that affect them and their surroundings. For example, the young community agreed that single-use plastics are damaging the environment. By limiting the production of these one-time-use plastics and looking for a more sustainable and biodegradable material, we can protect both the community and our habitats. Despite all the positive developments, many others disagree and feel that the blooming group should not have the authority to make decisions in the authority. Older folks based their judgments on statistics and proven methodology. To simply put, youngsters are more forward-looking while old-timers are conservative. Therefore, it is risky to allow younger people to initiate changes that are untested. Though the risk is high, it is still arguable that young men and women are smart and aware of all the issues they may face. Awareness allows them to look into these risks and develop plans to avoid any adverse consequences. While there are many benefits of allowing new folk to make important decisions in the authority, some still feel that it is a risky take that can result in negative outcomes. However, as long as they are aware of the risks and take reasonable steps to prevent them, the advantages of this movement are undeniable.