Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage if money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Describe both these views and give your own openion.

Within our entire life, we meet both good times and bad times as a result of our activities and the results of negligence. However, some of people in the society think that we have to accept the hard situations while others think manage every situation if those are bad, with our effort. I personally believe that both of these views are true and within this essay I will discuss both. On one hand, it is important to accept hard situations in our life because it teaches lessons which are not forever forgotten by us. Furthermore, we can understand people who are with us when we facing in difficult situation. Usually people don’t like to help others, those who are in trouble. Even though always like to be with them if they have enough recourse. It is advisable to stay away from that kind of people because sometimes we face problems due to their selfishness while dealing with group of people. For instance, in school time of me, I faced lot of financial problems while most of our relations avoid us and only one of my aunts helped me, so today I’m only dealing with her. On the other hand, we have to overcome the bad situation to get a successful life while it increases confidence for future targets. People pass hard times because not only our acts but also other environmental factors which we can’t change. So we have to stay strong and try as best to move from hard to good as soon as possible. Moreover, richest persons in the world had passed long period of time with poor and they overcome that time with their effort and become rich. Finally, I want to say, life is not passing smooth, so we have both bad and good times. So we have to accept the hard time and work hard on it to become success.