Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, a group of people assume that technology has visible benefits, by contrast, othes think that modern technology is dominating people's regular life. From my point of view, this essay would demonstrate both sides. In recent years, technology has taken a vital role in human society which has mostly replaced dangerous jobs. There are numerous risky jobs such as fireman, police, which modern robots can complete missions easily and efficiently. Furthermore, robots could decrease the death toll caused by dangerous workplaces while several researchers have indicated that 20% of people who work in dangerous places might lose their life each year. In fact, Tesla created an AI which has the same intelligence as humans and they can easily work in toxic conditions or unsafe conditions without errors. On the other hand, although there are several benefits since technology also has considerable drawbacks which have dominated human life. In the modern era, the rise of technology has replaced numerous human careers, it might lead to the increase in unemployment. In fact, citizens' living standards might improve each year which mostly depend on the development of human society.As a consequence, a large number of employees become starving and poor which also raises crime rates. Furthermore, If youngsters are reliant on technology, they might lose their creativity and be controlled by toxic videos. In conclusion, despite technology being a controversial problem, I still believe that people might consider avoiding disadvantages and exploiting advantages with the reasons above.