Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries , shopbando public transport . To What Extent doagreeord is agree w i t h t h i s s t a t e o r d i s a g r e e w i t h t h i s s t a t e m e n t ?

Opinions are divided on whether phones should be strictly prohibited in public locations such as libraries,hospitals and on public transport.I believe that such a ban would prove problematic and that there are conferred benefits from allowing people to use phones in these settings. Granted, one might argue that phones should not be allowed to use in these spaces because the use of this device might distract other people.A good example is that the sound of someone talking on the phone or the notifications can interrupt people who study in the library. However, this problem would be solved without banning the use of phone completely in these areas. The straight forward solution would be to ask people to turn off their phone. To add futher credence, I note that it is difficult to ban the use of phone in the public. This is because it would require an unimaginaly unimaginably amount of an power to make it work: it would be unthinkable to have a police officer on each bus hourney or in each shop or libraries.Perhaps, the most frequantly cited reason forr using phones in public is that phone users can contact their friends or family members on emergency case. In conclusion, the use of phone can not be banned in public areas.