Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some people are keen on changing their life style, such as, visiting places also types of food, while others don't want to live in changiable life, thus they try to keep their usual duties. In my opinion, people choose living style belong to their characters. On the one hand, We can say, every people want to live in enjoyable life, however their daily routine and work problems don't give them this chance, especially the people who works under responsibility and pressure. This reasons impact to people's life and work. Thus, they want to try new things, which is changing their apartment, occupation and also want to find new friends. By this way, they can enjoy their life. On the other hand, we know that all people are not same, they can not accept any changes. Because changeless life also doing familiar activities are comoft for them. I think, these people afraid of doing new things. They can not risk trying new things. I feel this kind of people are reserved and calm. They like indoor activities and inner piece more than active life and outdoor activities. To sum up, Every people has their own choice. We can not say that these type of lifestyles are good or bad. The choice of lifestyle depends on the person because people choose it based on their temperament.