Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are keen on changing their life style, such as, visiting places and also tasting various types of food, while others do not want to live in changeable life, thus they try to keep their usual duties. In my opinion, people choose living style belonging to their characters. On the one hand, we can say, every people wants to live in an enjoyable life, however, their daily routine and work problems do not give them this chance, especially the people who work under responsibility and pressure. This reasons impacts on people's life and work. Thus, they want to try new things such as changing their apartment, occupation and also want to find new friends. By this way, they can enjoy their life. On the other hand, we know that all people are not same, they cannot accept any changes because changeless life with familiar activities is comfort for them. I think, these people are afraid of doing new things. They cannot risk trying new things. I feel this kind of people are reserved and calm. They like indoor activities and inner piece more than active life and outdoor activities. To sum up, every person has their own choice. We cannot say that this type of lifestyle is good or bad. The choice of lifestyle depends on the person because people choose it based on their temperament.