In many countries smoking in now illegal in public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is illegal in public places or other public areas in many countries. In the paragraphs below, two these points will be discussed its cons and pros. In my opinion, smoking is not used use Change the form of the verb used show examples in our life because this is a very bad thing and its damage us. Indeed, smoking is illegal in main areas especially, main parks, government, workplaces, public transport and other the same places. Government's haws are very important because if we don't these haws, we overlive some punishments. Therefore, we always don't smoke, merely this is a harmful thing and it takes our times of our lives. Some peoples smoke anywhere because they habit it. If they drink some medicines for this, they are getting rid of smoking. One day, I have seen one person who smoking and I gave advice him this is a very bad thing, I said him that smoking is a bad aspect is your life, then that humans try to get rid of this and he always drank some medicines and another type of healing products. He don't smoked ever since and I am very happy with this. Moreover, never exhaust especially in public community indeed, this thing is others heart. In conclusion, smoking is a very bad thing in our heart and if people do not exhaust they are very strong and very healthy.