As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

According to the measurement of a comfortable life, job satisfaction is also included in the researched elements. As a result, finding comfort in the office is really such an imperative factor of individual wellbeing that most people without during their career path. There are immense elements contributing to this kind of delight. First of all, the salary seems to be the most indispensable thing listed and people want to get well-paid in their jobs. The poor workers will not dedicate full of their capacity to the company's success if they are still being in worried about abject poverty. Secondly, the working environment is also an important factor in making an employee feel satisfied. A conglomerate that creates an appropriate environment for each individual and more room for innovation will be a good working space so as to employees have more chances to improve their skills and working capacity. Thirdly, fellow colleagues also play a prominent in the composition of pleasure. Imagine that an employee has to “survive” in the harsh working environment because there are a lot of fastidious colleagues and a bossy boss who cause stressful pressures also prevent a worker from finding satisfaction at work. Consequently, that labourer will leave the works and the office behind soon. Although, enjoyment in the career is always an element that everyone is desirable to have during their working time, to turn this objective out for all workers is an extremely impossible task. Based on a little empirical observation I have perceived through long-term working experiences. Taking my colleague as a good example, he has shared with me from his bottom heart that he spends a long day all going to work to earn a living without passion as well as occupational achievement. Because he still struggles for paying the monthly bills, he must do the occupation which they do not like. In conclusion, granted that the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers is absurd, the company can meet the demand apart by upgrading the working climate and also generating more rooms for the staff member improving their selves as well as their happiness in the job.