some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others agree that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some Individuals think the best strategy against bad conditions such as disliking jobs or financial problems is acceptance while there is an opposite argument based on the improvement and changing the bad situation. I completely agree with the second point of view because I believe we have a strong power to change our life. On the one hand, some people hold the view that suggests adaptability they believe acceptance makes the unsatisfied situation easy to carry. Therefore, humans suffer less from these positions. Moreover, this kind of compatibility protects people from mental issues and diseases. This is simply because they will not have any perspective about other situations because they fall into the habit of inferior Conditions. On the other hand, others hold the opinion that suggests improving and trying to change the bad situation. I agree with this view. I believe humans have the power to boost the qualifications of their life and they should do it because always there is a Convenience after difficulty. If People try to improve the bad positions such as unsatisfactory Jobs, they will succeed and make their life worth living. Besides, fighting for better can pass from us to the new generations and teach them to be diligent. To conclude, although some people think the best way to escape inferior Situations is to accept them, I completely agree with the opposite point of view and I think there is a much better way that helps people to improve their lives and make it worthwhile.