Transport delays and long journey times are a widespread phenomenon in many cities today. What are the causes of this problem, and how could the situation be improved?

MUN is an educational simulation in which students have a chance to visualize themselves as delegates and experts on international relations. First and foremost, MUN gives opportunities to look at the issues from various perspectives. Moreover, it gives a chance to discuss global problems and exchange our views. Secondly, we will be aware of current situation on the global scene. Taking into account historical factors and present state of affairs it will expand our horizons. Finally, analytical abilities will build capacity to predict the international relations. it develops our public speaking, communication and collaboration skills. It develops our public speaking and communication skills. I truly believe I have something to contribute: by being there, I can bring unique insight, perspective, and a positive, collaborative attitude.