Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, good behaviour is a crucial character in our everyday life all over the world because there is a saying that your behaviour gives your family identity. Anyway, many individuals believe that teaching moral schooling to infants is the commitment of parents while some believe that it is the duty that should have been done by teachers. In this essay, I will depict both beliefs and thus I will give my opinion also. On the one hand, I guess, parents are the elementary teacher of infants and their children are their peers. For example, as we know, from the very beginning of human lives, youngsters used to learn from their father and mother such as they taught their first letter, initial word, primary individuality, about family bonding, about connections with their parents as well as they have respected to imitate parents in every section of their life. So, parents can easily teach them how would be their behaviour with their older and with their younger. Therefore, they will have maintained a sound affair with society. On the other hand, there is a saying in our country that school is another home for all learners and educators are the founders of their life. Children have understood from their teachers about life values and decent attitudes. For instance, a group of investigators found that a teacher is 50% liable for raising generous children as they can handily connect to their pupils and students also obey their teacher's guidance. If any school administrations want they can keep an ethical subject about morals and good behaviour. As a result, students must have learned it and one day they will have used it in their rational life. In conclusion, good behaviour is the root of success. However, different communities have a different viewpoint than how infants can learn about good behaviour some said by parents, some said by schooling but I think both would have a responsibility to expand students morality to build their life as the best human being in the community.